Skip to product information
1 of 1

Line of Defence Records

Anthrax - We've Come For You All (20th Anniversary)

Anthrax - We've Come For You All (20th Anniversary)

Regular price £33.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £33.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


01. Contact
02. What doesn't die
03. Superhero
04. Refuse To Be Denied
05. Safe Home
06. Any Place But Here
07. Nobody Knows Anything

LP 2:
01. Strap It On
02. Black Dahlia
03. Cadillac Rock Box
04. Taking The Music Back
05. Crash
06. Think About An End
07. We've Come For You All
08. Safe Home (Acoustic Version)
09. We're a happy family (Acoustic Version)

LINE OF DEFENCE RECORDS is the sister store of INN DEFENCE, a café and events space located in Dumbarton, Scotland which aims to provide educational events and activities for the public. With every sale of a record you're providing funding for a young person's guitar lesson, group therapy sessions, and more!

Please join us in creating a unique experience through music.

Can't find what your looking for? Give us a shout at with the subject "Album Request" and the artist and title in the subject!

PLEASE NOTE: all cancelled orders incur a £3 restocking fee. In order to prevent damage in transit/seam splitting we recommend the option at cart to send the record unsealed and with the record out it's sleeve. We cannot accept liability for seam splitting if you don't choose this option.

View full details