Skip to product information
1 of 1

Line of Defence Records

Hit The Lights - Summer Bones

Hit The Lights - Summer Bones

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Summer Bones is the fourth full-length studio album from the American pop punk band Hit the Lights, released on March 24, 2015. It was produced and mixed by Kyle Black (New Found Glory/All Time Low/State Champs). This is the band's first release on Pure Noise Records, as well as their shortest full-length album to date. The album's final track features guest vocals from original vocalist Colin Ross.

LINE OF DEFENCE RECORDS is the sister store of INN DEFENCE, a café and events space located in Dumbarton, Scotland which aims to provide educational events and activities for the public. With every sale of a record you're providing funding for a young person's guitar lesson, group therapy sessions, and more!

Please join us in creating a unique experience through music.

Can't find what your looking for? Give us a shout at with the subject "Album Request" and the artist and title in the subject!

PLEASE NOTE: all cancelled orders incur a £3 restocking fee. In order to prevent damage in transit/seam splitting we recommend the option at cart to send the record unsealed and with the record out it's sleeve. We cannot accept liability for seam splitting if you don't choose this option.

View full details