Skip to product information
1 of 1

Line of Defence Records

Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Regular price £34.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


  1. United In Grief
  2. N95
  3. Worldwide Steppers
  4. Die Hard (feat. Blxst & Amanda Reifer)
  5. Father Time (feat. Sampha)
  6. Rich (Interlude)
  7. Rich Spirit
  8. We Cry Together (feat. Taylor Paige)
  9. Purple Hearts (feat. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah)
  10. Count Me Out
  11. Crown
  12. Silent Hill (feat. Kodak Black)
  13. Saviour (Interlude)
  14. Saviour (feat. Baby Keem & Sam Dew)
  15. Auntie Diaries
  16. Mr. Morale (feat. Tanna Leone)
  17. Mother I Sober (feat.Beth Gibbons)
  18. Mirror



LINE OF DEFENCE RECORDS is the sister store of INN DEFENCE, a café and events space located in Dumbarton, Scotland which aims to provide educational events and activities for the public. With every sale of a record you're providing funding for a young person's guitar lesson, group therapy sessions, and more!

Please join us in creating a unique experience through music.

Can't find what your looking for? Give us a shout at with the subject "Album Request" and the artist and title in the subject!

PLEASE NOTE: all cancelled orders incur a £3 restocking fee. In order to prevent damage in transit/seam splitting we recommend the option at cart to send the record unsealed and with the record out it's sleeve. We cannot accept liability for seam splitting if you don't choose this option.

View full details