Skip to product information
1 of 1

Line of Defence Records

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version)

Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

In the continuing re-recording process for Pennsylvanian singer-songwriter, Billboard artist of the decade, and international sensation Taylor Swift, '1989' is the latest on the hit list of masters Swift is reclaiming - and arguably the most important. 'Blank Space', 'Shake it Off', 'Style', 'Bad Blood'...these are just four of the 16 songs that unquestionably cemented Swift's status as an eternal icon. Her previous, fourth album 'Red' - the first to be re-recorded - may have been her true breakthrough into charting pop, but '1989' is easily what has catapulted her to the level she is at today. Not only does the original music have so much weight behind it, but so does this brand new package: Brand new alternate art front and back covers, two gorgeous tangerine discs, never before seen photos on the album sleeves and - most importantly - FIVE unreleased songs from Swift's presumably unending vault of shelved tracks.


  1. Welcome To New York
  2. Blank Space
  3. Style
  4. Out Of The Woods
  5. All You Had To Do Was Stay
  6. Shake It Off
  7. I Wish You Would
  8. Bad Blood
  9. Wildest Dreams
  10. How You Get The Girl
  11. This Love
  12. I Know Places
  13. Clean
  14. Wonderland
  15. You Are In Love
  16. New Romantics
  17. SLUT! (From The Vault)
  18. Say Don't Go
  19. Now That We Don't Talk
  20. Suburban Legends
  21. Is It Over Now
  22. Sweeter Than Fiction (Bonus Track)



LINE OF DEFENCE RECORDS is the sister store of INN DEFENCE, a café and events space located in Dumbarton, Scotland which aims to provide educational events and activities for the public. With every sale of a record you're providing funding for a young person's guitar lesson, group therapy sessions, and more!

Please join us in creating a unique experience through music.

Can't find what your looking for? Give us a shout at with the subject "Album Request" and the artist and title in the subject!

PLEASE NOTE: all cancelled orders incur a £3 restocking fee. In order to prevent damage in transit/seam splitting we recommend the option at cart to send the record unsealed and with the record out it's sleeve. We cannot accept liability for seam splitting if you don't choose this option.

View full details