Skip to product information
1 of 1

Line of Defence Records

Tyler The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Tyler The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Tyler, The Creator returns with his highly anticipated 6th studio album Call Me If You Get Lost with features from Pharrell Williams, Brent Faiyaz and Lil Wayne. The album includes the previously-released songs Lumberjack and Wusyaname as well as Juggernaut.


  1. SIR BAUDELAIRE feat. DJ Drama
  2. CORSO
  3. LEMONHEAD feat. 42 Dugg
  4. WUSYANAME feat. Youngbou Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign
  6. HOT WIND BLOWS feat. Lil Wayne
  7. MASSA
  8. RUNITUP feat. Teezo Touchdown
  9. MANIFESTO feat. Domo Genesis
  10. SWEET / I THOUGHT YOU WANTED TO DANCE feat. Brent Faiyas & Fana Hues
  12. RISE! feat. DAISYWORLD
  14. JUGGERNAUT feat Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell Williams
  16. SAFARI


LINE OF DEFENCE RECORDS is the sister store of INN DEFENCE, a café and events space located in Dumbarton, Scotland which aims to provide educational events and activities for the public. With every sale of a record you're providing funding for a young person's guitar lesson, group therapy sessions, and more!

Please join us in creating a unique experience through music.

Can't find what your looking for? Give us a shout at with the subject "Album Request" and the artist and title in the subject!

PLEASE NOTE: all cancelled orders incur a £3 restocking fee. In order to prevent damage in transit/seam splitting we recommend the option at cart to send the record unsealed and with the record out it's sleeve. We cannot accept liability for seam splitting if you don't choose this option.

View full details