Skip to product information
1 of 1

Line of Defence Records

Frail Body - Artificial Bouquet

Frail Body - Artificial Bouquet

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

"Artificial Bouquet" is an eleven song album by Frail Body. Produced, engineered, and recorded by Pete Grossmann at Bricktop Recording, and mastered by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden (Deafheaven, Joyce Manor, Loma Prieta).



01. Scaffolding
02. Berth
03. Critique Programme
04. Devotion
05. Monolith
06. Refrain
07. No Resolution
08. Runaway
09. Horizon Line
10. Another Year Removed
11. A Capsule In The Sediment



LINE OF DEFENCE RECORDS is the sister store of INN DEFENCE, a café and events space located in Dumbarton, Scotland which aims to provide educational events and activities for the public. With every sale of a record you're providing funding for a young person's guitar lesson, group therapy sessions, and more!

Please join us in creating a unique experience through music.

Can't find what your looking for? Give us a shout at with the subject "Album Request" and the artist and title in the subject!

PLEASE NOTE: all cancelled orders incur a £3 restocking fee. 


View full details