Skip to product information
1 of 1

Line of Defence Records

Wu Tang Clan - Enter The Wu Tang (36 Chambers) (Yellow Vinyl)

Wu Tang Clan - Enter The Wu Tang (36 Chambers) (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


  1. Bring Da Ruckus
  2. Shame On a N*gga
  3.  Chain In Da Front
  4. Wu-Tang 7th Chamber
  5. Can It All Be Simple
  6. Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)
  7. Da Mystery of Chessboxin
  8. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F- Wit
  9. C.R.E.A.M
  10. Method Man
  11. Tearz
  12. Wu- Tang 7th Chamber part 2
  13. Conclusion

LINE OF DEFENCE RECORDS is the sister store of INN DEFENCE, a café and events space located in Dumbarton, Scotland which aims to provide educational events and activities for the public. With every sale of a record you're providing funding for a young person's guitar lesson, group therapy sessions, and more!

Please join us in creating a unique experience through music.

Can't find what your looking for? Give us a shout at with the subject "Album Request" and the artist and title in the subject!

PLEASE NOTE: all cancelled orders incur a £3 restocking fee. In order to prevent damage in transit/seam splitting we recommend the option at cart to send the record unsealed and with the record out it's sleeve. We cannot accept liability for seam splitting if you don't choose this option.

View full details