Line of Defence Records

You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep

You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
YOU ME AT SIX Sinners Never Sleep: 10th Anniversary (2022 UK/EU Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition triple album LP reissue of their 2011 third studio album, now pressed on Grey Vinyl; comprising the original 12-track album expanded with bonus discs of unreleased demos & rarities plus a live recording from their performance at London's Wembley Arena. The tri-fold picture sleeve displays some light signs of wear whilst the vinyl looks barley. A fantastic play copy)

LP 1 - Original Album:
A1. Loverboy
A2. Jaws On the Floor
A3. Bite My Tongue
A4. This Is The First Thing
A5. No-one Does It Better
A6. Little Death
A7. Crash
B1. Reckless
B2. Time Is Money
B3. Little Bit Of Truth
B4. The Dilemma
B5. When We Were Younger

LP 2 - Unreleased Demos & Rarities:
C1. Loverboy (Acoustic Version)
C2. No One Does It Better (Acoustic Version)
C3. Moonchild (Bonus Track)
C4. Takes One To Know One (Bonus Track)
C5. Brother (Demo)
D1. Lost (Demo)
D2. Lover Boy (Alternative Mix)
D3. Bite My Tongue (Alternative Mix)
D4. No One Does It Better (Alternative Mix)
D5. Reckless (Alternative Mix)

LP 3 - Live at Wembley:
E1. The Swarm (Live at Wembley)
E2. Loverboy (Live at Wembley)
E3. Little Death (Live at Wembley)
E4. The Dilemma (Live at Wembley)
E5. Jaws On The Floor (Live at Wembley)
E6. Crash (Live at Wembley)
F1. Reckless (Live at Wembley)
F2. When We Were Younger (Live at Wembley)
F3. Stay With Me (Live at Wembley)
F4. Bite My Tongue (Live at Wembley)
F5. Underdog (Live at Wembley)
View full details